Statement jewellery

This outfit I recreated today was inspired by this bangle I received for my birthday a couple of months ago. I love the intricate design of the bangle and the colors are complementing to my skin tone which is a bonus πŸ™‚

Β 

A lot of petitereaders outthere have trouble wearing bracelets or chunky bangles but as long as its not too chunky I think petites can definitely rock them!

Β 

Wearing: Black blazer – Jayjays, Leopard blouse – Ann Taylor, H&M Dark washed jeans and Bangle

Β p.s this is my entry to the T&J designs style challenge : )

12 thoughts on “Statement jewellery

  1. I love the pattern on that bracelet. So pretty. I really like how casual and chic this outfit is so that the statement bracelet can shine on its own!

  2. I love how chunky bracelets and bangles look so cool and are such statement pieces but they tend to fall off my tiny wrist. I love the ethnic motif of this bangle you show here!

Leave a comment