Spring today – Summer tomorrow!

I can’t believe the first day of Summer is tomorrow! Judging by the weather we are having here in Melbourne – its not looking very hot! Today has been wintery! With lots of wind gusts, rain and thunderstorms!

Today I brought out my winter boots to wear. It has some detailing near the ankle and then has a tassel at the back. I paired it with some black tights and a fun black and teal skirt I got from Gap.

On a different note, I got another one of my ebay purchases – its a teal cuff – I really like the size of it as my wrist is quite small – it fits really well.

Last of all – what do you guys think of fanta flavoured lip smackers? My friend got me some which I have yet to use!

p.s Enter this giveaway by  Bang bang she shoots to win a whole heap of goodies 🙂

One thought on “Spring today – Summer tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

