Zip tops

Hi all,

It’s hard being a mum and going back to blogging but I’m trying to while lil one is asleep. Also its hard shopping with a lil one but I wanted to buy a new top so I tried these four tops but I seem to be gravitating to black and white – maybe because it can hide spillages. Excuse the pram in the photos :p

These were all from Temt and priced around $9.95

DSC_0888

DSC_0891

DSC_0889

DSC_0890

In the end I came home with this elephant print top – its really interesting and I love the color of it.

Have you been shopping lately?

Leave a Reply

