Life update

Hi all

It has been a while since I last blogged. Possibly because I have been lazy as well as busy with work and studying and also because I recently became PREGNANT! It’s been such a rollercoaster! Thank God I have had no morning sickness and am coming onto my 2nd trimester but I have been so dang tired! This baby is draining all the energy from me haha. I got to hear it’s heart beat last week and it was so amazing to see it’s features – head, legs arms fingers. It’s still too early to find out the gender but we are definitely really excited πŸ™‚

20140830_080653//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

 

So that’s my life in a nutshell – I will hope to start blogging once 2nd trimester starts as that’s when everyone says you get your energy back and you are not as tired.. but we will see huh πŸ™‚

Let me know what you have been up to! Would love to hear πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Life update

Leave a Reply

