Movieworld

Dear all,

My sisters wedding was about a month ago and I managed to have some extra days later so me and the hubby went to movieworld. I hadn’t been to movieworld for a very long time so it was good to see it again. Though it looks very small now.
We tried every single ride.
Brisbane

Brisbane Brisbane

Brisbane Brisbane

I probably enjoyed the Green lantern ride the most and the superman one was scary too. Not sure if I’m too old for rides now haha

Have you been to any theme parks?

Leave a Reply

