Getting ready for Japan

Hi all,

I may be on a blogging hiatus while I’m on holidays next week as I will be in Japan!

I have been to Japan once before and this will be my second time and I can’t wait as the first time I went I loved the experience so much!

I love the food, culture and the people. Everyone is super polite and I love my sashimi, udon, ramen etc etc

So I shall be packing soon and getting ready 🙂

Geisha spotting here I come!

Geisha

 Are you looking forward to any holidays any time soon?

4 thoughts on “Getting ready for Japan

Leave a Reply

