Spring is here

Hi All,

20140830_080653

 

Can’t believe it’s already the first week of September. I’m loving that Spring is here and that means longer days, beautiful blue skies and sunny weather.

I decided to pick up some new spring items.

20140827_192241

I picked up this silk feeling t-shirt with a floral pattern and it has a zip at the back of the nape of the neck. I also picked up this black and white patterned t-shirt with also an exposed zipper at the back of the neck.  These were from Temt.

I also made for the first time in a long time a baked cheesecake and it was a success 🙂 See link here for recipe.

20140830_082120

Hope you all have a great weekend! I have another wedding to attend and I have visitors from interstate, plus mums birthday and father’s day! It’s gonna be a hectic one 🙂

Leave a Reply

