Indonesia Photo Diary

Hi all,

Feels like it has been a while since I last blogged. I have been travelling 🙂 I attended my friend’s wedding in Indonesia and it was HUGE! 1400 guests at the reception! The biggest wedding I have ever attended. It was an eye opener for sure. I also took the opportunity to sight see around Jakarta, Bandung, and Bali 🙂 Enjoy the photo diary.

Waterfall

Indonesia

 

Floating markets view

Sulphur mountain

 

Eat pray love beach

Rock formation near Garuda statue

 

Kites in Kuta beach

Sunset at Kuta beach

I loved Bali – it was very relaxing! I would definitely visit there again 🙂

This was my first holiday for 2014! What are your holiday plans for 2014?

4 thoughts on “Indonesia Photo Diary

Leave a Reply

