Time to ring in the new year !

Hello everyone πŸ™‚

Happy 2014 everyone πŸ™‚ Hope your year has started off with a bang!

The bf gifted me these beautiful swarovski feather earrings πŸ™‚ I was proud of him for choosing them himself! They are beautiful and I wore them on new years day!

Swarovski feather earrings

So of course I had to start the year with eating! Especially one of my most favourite cuisines and dishes : Malaysian!

Laksa

Nasi Lemak

And I thought this was the cutest store display!

Store display

New years resolutions!

1. Continually blogging – as I enjoy it as a medium to display my life in pictures and remember the good times πŸ™‚ Kinda therapeutic too!

2. Start running again! That nike app on my phone isn’t being used as frequently as I would like

3. Travel more!! I will start the year off in Indonesia from next week onwards so I’m looking forward to that πŸ™‚

What are your new year’s resolutions? Do you think there is a point to make resolutions?Β 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Time to ring in the new year !

  1. Your bf did a great job picking out the earrings, they look beautiful! I hope 2014 will be an amazing year for you Kat. I definitely want to travel more this year too, haven’t decided where to go next yet though!

Leave a Reply

