Mirror Mirror

Hi all,

It’s nearly the end of the week 🙂 We have had blustery windy days and then sunshine days. The weather can’t make its mind up. I’m so glad that all the shows are coming back 🙂 Once upon a Time, The Bachelor, Beauty and the Beast, Revenge, Glee (oh episode 3 is super sad)

Leopard

 

My OOTD – Leopard scarf, Khaki jacket, Striped shoes, and my new bag.

Some new purchases – I found this denim skirt for $6 – I have been looking for one 🙂 I think they are very versatile.

Denim skirt

I tried these paisly pants and they were cool but I didn’t end up getting them.

Printed pants

At the moment this is my go-to OOTD, I’m loving this khaki leather jacket and this colorful scarf.

My OOTD

In my hotel room in the USA – loved the mirrors there 😉

Mirror

 

Hope you all have a lovely weekend 🙂 We are having high temps again 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Mirror Mirror

Leave a Reply

