Happy 2nd year blogiversary

Hi all,

I can’t believe I have made it to the 2nd year mark of blogging πŸ™‚

Cake

Things I love about blogging :

  • Getting to vent out about every day life
  • Sharing with the world all the beautiful things I see
  • Having a place to talk to other bloggers about similar interests
  • Showing fashion items
  • Having a little space in blog world

Things I don’t love about blogging :

  • Sometimes it takes a lot of time and effort to maintain
  • Sometimes you get writers block

What about your loves and hates about blogging? Love to hear them πŸ™‚Β 

Accessories

On an accessory note πŸ™‚ I picked up these two items – I love rose gold and funky jewellery so I picked up this rose gold bracelet and also this ring πŸ™‚ $2 each πŸ™‚ Score!!

Happy weekend everyone! Countdown begins πŸ™‚ 2 weeks till NEW YORK!

11 thoughts on “Happy 2nd year blogiversary

  1. Happy blogiversary! I love it when people comment on a blog post as I know that they have taken the time to read & comments.

    I agree that it takes a lot of time to write a blog. When I’m planining my posts for the week, I always ensure that I include a short one which takes less time to do.

    http://www.petitestyleonline.com

  2. Happy blogiversary! My favorite thing about blogging is the blogger friends that I’ve made πŸ™‚

    Also, did I just read that you’re coming to New York?!

Leave a Reply

