Cloudy with a chance of dessert

Hi all,

I have been home all week due to this contagious virus I have gotten. Don’t worry it can’t be transmitted through the network so you are safe!
So I have had a chance to catch up on a LOT of sleep and pot around the house. But I’m the type of person who can’t be couped up in bed too long before I get bored out of my brains so what better way to make the most of my time then to do some blogging 🙂 It’s actually coming up to my 2nd year blogiversary! I can’t believe I have actually kept up this blog for 2 years now! It’s a crazy wonder 🙂

Clouds

This is a pic I took of yesterday while I was getting a dose of Vitamin D! Clouds look so pretty 🙂

Dessert

Last week ( while I wasn’t sick) My friend and I ordered this dessert 🙂 Looks yum in a cup right? Ice cream with red bean and ice and wafers 🙂 Soo good!!

Well I hope you all are safe and well and keep the fluids up so you don’t get sick 🙂

10 thoughts on “Cloudy with a chance of dessert

Leave a Reply

