Malaysia Haul

So my family finally came back from Malaysia and Singapore 🙂 I was very excited to see them again and not to mention the presents too 🙂

Presents

I did have a list of items that I wanted but I also got some unexpected things 🙂

Beauty:

Nail polish – Silver glittery and White

Nail polish

My Beauty diaries face masks in apple flavour 🙂

My beauty diaries

Kiss me mascara – I love Japanese mascaras they just work well for my lashes

Kiss me mascara

Lip Ice – they are the best for moisturising lips and they come in great fruit flavours 🙂

2 thoughts on “Malaysia Haul

Leave a Reply

