Birthday blessings

Hi all,

Another year has passed and another birthday 🙂 I had celebrated my birthday 2 weeks in advance so it felt like I had stretched my birthday out for nearly a month 🙂

On my actual birthday (even though it’s EOFY) I managed to leave at 1pm to go shopping 🙂

These flowers arrived for me in the office! 😉

Flowers

My sis made me this berry and choc cake 🙂

Berry and choc cake

I bought this khaki jacket with faux leather sleeves. I have been eyeing this kind of jacket for a while and because there were EOFY sales and my birthday 🙂 I bought it!

Khaki and leather sleeves

And I decided to take the plunge and add mustard jeans/pants to my closet 🙂 Hopefully I can rock this during Winter and Spring/Summer!

Mustard pants

Hope you all had a great weekend!!

 

4 thoughts on “Birthday blessings

Leave a Reply

