Eating

Hi all,

If you are a regular reader you will notice that I love eating 🙂 And have a tonne of food pics 🙂 So last weekend I went out to brunch with a friend which I don’t do that often so when you do you have to indulge right?

We ended up going to the Coffee Club. I ordered Eggs benedict with hollandaise sauce and a hashbrown 🙂 and washed it down with a chai latte 🙂

Eggs benedict

Chai latte

Also one of my cousins recently came back from her holidays and she brought me these maple syrup lollies from Canada! They do taste like maple syrup!

Maple treats

Hope you have a lovely weekend! I will be off to Brisbane for a mini getaway and a wedding 🙂

One thought on “Eating

Leave a Reply

