Colorful print

Hi all,

I have been drawn to colorful printed shirts/blouses and tops. Though I’m trying hard not to shop as much as I want to save for my upcoming holiday to the states to spend my money 🙂 Sometimes I can’t help myself!

Colorful print

Do you guys have budgets? How do you plan how you spend your money?

It was a nice crisp morning and I saw these hot balloons outside my office window 🙂

Hot air balloon

We have a short week this week due to Easter weekend! Can’t wait 🙂

 

3 thoughts on “Colorful print

Leave a Reply

