Sparkly

Hi all,

We just got the forecast for this week – it will be all 30 and above! So even though we are officially in Autumn – we are still experiencing Summer temperatures but I’m not complaining as I love Summer 🙂

I decided to wear some bright colored nails – Red base and this BYS sparkly pink on top. My ring finger has a bronze color with a nail decal and more sparkles on top 🙂

Nails

On the weekend I got to travel to Mt Dandenong which has these awesome trees 🙂

Trees

And I discovered this new Mexican place in the CBD – Guzman Y Gomez and I love it as it reminds me of the US Mexican that I miss 🙂

Burrito bowl

Happy Monday everyone!

2 thoughts on “Sparkly

Leave a Reply

