L.O.V.E

Hi all,

I have been shopping a lot more lately and I picked up this LOVE tshirt. I think I have a thing for tee shirts – I do have a lot of them and I do feel comfortable in them as well šŸ™‚ I also picked up this leopard? skirt. I’m not really sure of the pattern on it but it’s a new favourite of mine šŸ™‚

LOVE

 

 

Leopard?

I paired the skirt with my Ann Taylor ruffle top and black tights

Oreo cupcake

Look at how delicious this Oreo cupcake is! We celebrated my friend’s birthday at a Korean restaurant and then surprised her with all these little cupcakes šŸ™‚ We also had yum cha for my dad’s birthday and stuffed our faces!

I love food and shopping!!

Hope you had Ā a great weekend šŸ™‚ What did you guys get up to?

 

4 thoughts on “L.O.V.E

Leave a Reply

