Correspondence club

Hi all,

I have been joining the correspondence club for the last couple of months and love the feeling of getting snail mail. One of my penpals was from Mexico and she sent me these lovely dove earrings that I can’t wait to wear. I also love reading about her culture and traditions.

Earrings

This is what I sent out recently to my new penpal πŸ™‚

Happy NY

If you are interested in joining in the correspondence club – see this blog

I also just watched Les Miserables in the cinemas!

Les Miserables

It is is a great musical!! Sooo sad – (there were not many dry eyes) yet soo good πŸ™‚ I recommend watching it or if you can watch the stage show πŸ™‚

 

8 thoughts on “Correspondence club

  1. I was just thinking yesterday that I used to have a handful of pen palls and what happened to regular mail!! Great that I found your blog today, thanks for the link.;)

  2. Pingback: Correspondence club – February « katattack2000

Leave a Reply

