Stars and gold

Hi all,

For the new year I want to experiment more with nail art. This is one look I came up with on the fly.

Stars and gold

I used a pink base coat and then a teal color to do a slight french tip. With the ring finger I used a pastel yellow color as undercoat. Then I used my konad stamp kit to stamp on the white stars and with the ring finger I added gold glitter 🙂

Mango dessert

I also couldn’t resist showing you my favourite dessert at the moment – its from Dessert story and it is a snow mango mountain! Delicious with popping mango jellies!

10 thoughts on “Stars and gold

  1. That dessert does look heavenly! Really like your manicure too. It looks very extravagant and sounds like a lot of work. I need to bring out my konads more.

Leave a Reply

