Leopard and tea

Hi all,

Today it was a lovely day and I got to spring out this leopard sleeveless top and pair it with my jeans for a casual Friday look.

I have been seeing a lot of hype over Breaking Dawn Part 2 but I can’t stand it.. Edward Cullen just doesn’t do it for me and I can’t stand Kristen’s acting. On another note I finally finished reading the 3rd Hunger Games book. Progressing from the 1st book – it was exactly like the movie. The 2nd book was really hard to get into until you got half way and the 3rd book was not like the first two at all. With risk of giving away spoilers I will let you decide whether you liked the books yourself 🙂 If you like war books – you will appreciate the 3rd book 🙂

I will leave you with some instagram pics 🙂

The view outside right now 🙂

This is what’s in my bag

And I love green tea with mochi! (Japanese sticky rice sweet)

Hello Weekend 🙂 Do you have any plans?

 

2 thoughts on “Leopard and tea

Leave a Reply

