Breaking out of fall

Hi all,

With the weather here being up and down I have been breaking in and out of fall clothes – I guess it may be my last couple of times being able to wear boots anymore before I pack them away for good 🙂 We have a public holiday coming up – Cup day – Spring races so looking forward to enjoying the sunny weather.

<Wearing: F21 cardigan, thrifted shirt, rust pencil skirt, Charlotte Ruse boots>

I also saw this peplum top that has a really cute intricate peter pan collar 🙂  but didn’t purchase because I don’t think the peplum shape works for me.

And I also got to taste for the very first time Laduree Macarons and they are divine!!!  I thought I would have to wait till next year to taste them in NY but found out we have one in Sydney 🙂

On another note, some of my friends in NY and NJ were hit by Sandy and I wish them well! Hope that the recovery will be fast but what I have heard the community has been really great about getting on with their lives and helping out those in need 🙂

Have a happy weekend! 

 

5 thoughts on “Breaking out of fall

  1. I love macarons they’re so yummy and the sepweater looks great! Ok so cavali did a collab with Australia target??????????? Ahhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

