Dotti nails

Hi all,

We have been experiencing sunny weather but then really rainy weather and when I’m stuck indoors I like to paint my nails. So today I’m sporting lemon Rimmell nails with orange and purple polka dots. I have had many compliments on this nail look and people are actually surprised that I did it myself.

20121027-082114.jpg

I actually got to try Laduree macarons for the first time! They have some in Sydney and they are to die for!!

20121027-082126.jpg

Yesterday was my last day of travelling for work! I got to go to Bendigo and it was a beautiful town. I will definitely come back to see what else they have in store there 🙂

20121027-082134.jpg

20121027-082141.jpg

Have a happy weekend everyone!!

3 thoughts on “Dotti nails

Leave a Reply

