Geometric necklace

Hi all,

I haven’t purchased from ebay in a while but after really wanting a statement necklace, I decided to go search for one on ebay and found this gold and black one. It was so cheap as well $2!
Obviously for costume jewellery the quality isn’t the best but I think I can get some wear out of this necklace.

I also attended my friend’s kids 3rd birthday and she had an adorable cake 🙂

 

Happy weekend everyone! It’s daylight savings so we lost one hour but I’m looking forward to seeing more sunshine at the end of the day 🙂 Bonus is I have tomorrow off too 🙂

 

5 thoughts on “Geometric necklace

Leave a Reply

