House sitting and Giveaway winner

Hi all,

It’s time to reveal who has won my blogiversary giveaway winner: Amy from Coffeebeansandbobbypins.

I have sent you an email so please respond and I will get the prize out to you πŸ™‚

On another note this weekend I went house sitting. I loved that the master bedroom had an ensuite and lots of closet space. When I design my own home I will definitely want a walk in wardrobe. The kitchen had a huge pantry and it was organised perfectly.

I love this idea for a floating bookshelf.

I also love this storage idea for space saving πŸ™‚

Happy weekend everyone! Do you have any ideas for storage space saving?

5 thoughts on “House sitting and Giveaway winner

  1. Sounds like you got to house-sit a nice place! πŸ™‚ Hmm, my main space-saving tip is … own less stuff. But I’m not good at following my own advice … πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

