Clover

Hi all,

We have had some very gusty windy weather lately! It’s even likened to being in a tornado – well I may be slightly exaggerating but I can’t complain too much because I’m so happy it’s Spring time 🙂

This is my OOTD. Brown clover top from Hong Kong and I wore it with a black cardigan and black pants. Teal earrings and a black ring with magnetic silver nails.

20120906-185418.jpg

Also today is my mum’s birthday 🙂 So these were some flowers we got her 🙂

20120906-185430.jpg

 

September has proven to be a very busy month 🙂 But one more day and it will be the weekend 🙂 So let’s just hang in there 🙂

 

 

4 thoughts on “Clover

Leave a Reply

