Colored jeans

Hi all,

Spring is officially here!!! I’m so excited to see warmer days and more sunshine in the afternoon!! 🙂 So I went shopping for some colored jeans!

Below are burgundy jeans that I could use for future fall or winter and also use for spring 😉

20120830-215921.jpg

 

I also tried this dark green moss colored jeans which I think are great for winter or fall but could also be transformed to spring.

 

20120830-215938.jpg

 

 

Last of all – my favourite cobalt jeans 🙂 I can’t wait to start wearing brighter colors for sure! Black has just been too long!

20120830-215944.jpg

 

Also here were some shoes that were on sale in Target. Which one is your favourite?

20120830-215950.jpg

I’m Just happy that Spring is finally here! Winter felt so long ago 🙂  Happy weekend everyone!

 

3 thoughts on “Colored jeans

Leave a Reply

