Snapshot week (2)

Hi all,

Another week has flown by and the weather has been erratic. Truly Melbourne had 4 seasons in one day.  So time for another snapshot week…

 

Scarves I have been using this week 🙂 – Polka dot, Leopard and Flowers

 

My friend gave me a sample to try out Dr Lewinns foundation and primer 🙂 So far so good 🙂 and the color suits my skintone.

 

 

Some Melbourne architecture and a tram – I know some countries don’t have these 🙂

A quiche I made 🙂 Very quick to make and super tasty – all you need is puff pastry, egg and vegetables of your choice 🙂

 

A purple truck – Thought it was quite cool and this overgrown tree 🙂

 

Still loving these Essie nail polishes! Though haven’t had much chance to use them with my magnetic nail polish obsession 🙂

How has your week been? Hectic? Plans for the weekend?

 

Leave a Reply

