One year Blogiversary! + Giveaway

Hi all,

HAPPY 1st BLOGIVERSARY to me πŸ™‚ Who would have thought that I could have managed to maintain a blog for one whole year!! Not me! haha I would like to thank all my followers for continuing to visit this little webspace and those people who stumble across it through random filters on google πŸ™‚

I’m hosting a mini giveaway to show my gratitude. I will be giving away a strawberry yoghurt mask from My Beauty diaries and these pretty butterfly earrings from Elle accessories.

This giveaway is open world wide and in order to win:
1. Follow this blog and leave your follower’s name and email address.
2. Comment on the blog on what you like about the blog and what things you would like to see in future.

Extra entry:
– Blog about this giveaway and link it below.

Giveaway closes on the 15th of September 2012 AEST. Good luck πŸ™‚

Once the winner is drawn I will contact you via your email address and you will have 48 hours to respond Β otherwise I will draw another winner.

 

18 thoughts on “One year Blogiversary! + Giveaway

  1. Congratulations Kat! You are doing great with your blog.

    I follow you on bloglovin. I like the variety of topics you discuss, from food, fashion, bargains, and interviews. I’d love to see more photos of your city!

  2. Aw thank you for checking us out! Definitely agree about white denim…I feel like anyone with ketchup or coffee that I come across I run in the opposite direction haha. Congratulations on the 1 year anniversary! That’s awesome! Super cute blog you have here, do you have Google Friend Connect? Our is there any good way to follow each other if you were interested?

    xox
    Kathryn & Rita

    • Hi Kathryn and Rita πŸ˜‰ I don’t have google connect but I have bloglovin πŸ™‚ You can follow me there πŸ™‚ Thx for takiing the time to come over to my lil blog πŸ™‚

  3. Not sure if our other comment got deleted, but thank you for the sweet comment and checking out our blog! I always seem to run in the opposite direction of people holding coffee or ketchup when I wear my white skinnies :). Happy 1 year anniversary that’s so exciting! Your blog is super cute is there any way to follow each other? Do you have Google Friend Connect?

    xox
    Kathryn & Rita

  4. Congrats on hitting ONE!! I think we must have started blogging around the same time! Looking forward to many more years to come on Katattack! πŸ˜€

  5. Pingback: Hellenic « katattack2000

Leave a Reply

