Striped blazer and flower shirt

Hi all,

I haven’t been posting many OOTD mainly because I have been wearing a lot of blacks and whites and have been quite lazy with being creative! I also haven’t had much time to take photos of outfits so I will try to do that on the weekend πŸ™‚

I did try on this striped blazer. It was a little boxy so I didn’t get it and then I spotted this floral shirt with a feature collar.

20120816-205542.jpg

20120816-205549.jpg

Pastels and neons are definitely coming up for Spring so I bought this pastel lemon colored nail polish to toast to Spring coming soon πŸ™‚

20120816-205555.jpg

Are you excited about Spring? I sure am!!

2 thoughts on “Striped blazer and flower shirt

Leave a Reply

