Essie Tropical nails

Hi all,

So I was out shopping and found this cute themed tropical resort nail polish collection from Essie. I don’t actually own any Essie nail polish and have always wanted to try them out. (They are hard to get in Australia and usually overpriced) But I picked these up for $5 – retails at $25. It’s great that I can try all 4 colors and if I like them I can go back to buy the bigger size.
There are four colors, Fair game, Your Hut or Mine, Lion Around and Da Bush.

 

There are four colors, Fair game, Your Hut or Mine, Lion Around and Da Bush.

Fair game is like a gray blue, Your hut or mine is more like a coral pink, Lion around is a pastel pink and Da Bush is like a moss green.  Overall the quality of the nail polishes are really nice and let’s see how long they last on the nails 🙂

Have you tried out Essie nail polish? What is your favourite?

9 thoughts on “Essie Tropical nails

  1. That light pink color is so pretty! Right now my fave Essie color is something called “ballet slippers” or something sim – it’s also a light pink that makes me look like I’ve got a tan!

  2. Although I don’t like wearing nail polishes (what a strange creature I am xD) “Your Hut or Mine” looks SO gorgeous!
    xx
    hermionelifestyle.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

