Cobalt and flowers

Hi all,

I have still been on the hunt for cobalt pants and I think I have found the one! Yay! These are like denim and are not like that soft cotton that can stretch easily in the wash and they are comfortable.

20120803-212734.jpg

I also tried this patterned skirt that kind of reminds me of Aztecs

20120803-212750.jpg

Hope you are all having a lovely weekend! Now it’s the track and field events and I didn’t even know trampolining was an Olympic sport!! How awesome is that sport!

 

6 thoughts on “Cobalt and flowers

  1. Wow – love those cobalt pants, and the pattern on that skirt is wonderful. I think the cobalt pants really pop against the black and white floral. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

