Gohan-ya

Hi all,

My friend gifted me a Cudo voucher to try out this Japanese restaurant so of course I had to try it out 🙂 The setting was like a little cafe style place.

 

We had the 3 course meal: Starting with Entrees of springrolls, scallops and tempura. The scallops were my favourite.

 

Mains : Chicken teriyaki bento and salmon bento – Quite nice but is not authentic japanese

 

Dessert: Green tea ice cream – delish 🙂 But I’m a sucker for desserts!

Overall I will probably give this place a 6/10 just because it’s not authentic japanese. I would call it chinese with a twist of japanese 🙂

Still enjoyable though 🙂 Now back to the olympics!

 

3 thoughts on “Gohan-ya

Leave a Reply

