Tropical nails

Hi all,

Haven’t uploaded new nails for a while. This one is used from my konad prints and it reminds me of a tropical island.

I used Sally Hanson’s Wine not as the base coat and used Sally Hanson’s mint sorbet for the palm tree with my konad white nail polish for the butterfly and palm tree trunk.

Yesterday I went out for a birthday dinner – this is the delicious icecream we had!

Hope everyone is having a lovely weekend and that you are tuning into the Olympics 🙂

Aussie Aussie Aussie! Oi Oi Oi!

7 thoughts on “Tropical nails

Leave a Reply

