Tea house

Hi all,

This weekend is that much more sweeter because its a 3 day one for me 🙂 As per usual I go out eating and enjoying the weather which hasn’t been as cold as it should 🙂 No complaints here!

Spicy Pork bulgogi – my bros favourite at Tea House

I like the Taiwanese chicken rice 🙂

Their decor is cute 🙂 A little clock cup for the menu

And of course I can’t go buy without a bubble tea – Mango is my go to.

I loved the look of this cloud while I was driving so I got my brother to take it~ Don’t worry I’m a safe driver! Hope you’re all enjoying your weekend!

4 thoughts on “Tea house

Leave a Reply

