Rings

Hi all,

I love jewellery and I think I love costume jewellery even more! I love collecting and buying rings.

So of course when its end of financial year sales – I have to jump onto this bandwagon

They go well with my minty nails πŸ™‚ One is a teal green, one is a glitter diamondy one

Last one is black πŸ™‚

And you don’t even want to guess the prices!! Because you will be astonished! 3 rings for $3!!!!! I’m a happy camper πŸ™‚

Has end of financial year sales hit your shops? Any good bargains?

14 thoughts on “Rings

Leave a Reply

