Friday Photo Meme – What’s In Your Bag Edition

Hi all,

After seeing Shinyprettythings blog about Yumeko’s Friday Photo Meme, I decided to give it a go too πŸ˜‰

1. Cell phone – need to get onto the smart phone bandwagon πŸ™‚ Just waiting for the iphone 5 to be released πŸ™‚

2. WalletΒ 

This is my Anna Sui wallet from HK – it’s from the markets so it’s not “real” but I still love it and carries all my cards!

3. Something in your wallet

Love vouchers and I carry them everywhere I go! Look at that $2 whopper and fries from Hungry Jacks! Even the homeless wouldn’t starve with all the vouchers I have!

4. Makeup you carry on the go

This is what I carry around – my “essentials” as they say πŸ™‚ : Eyelash curler, Kiss me mascara, Smashbox lipgloss, Dollywink eyeliner, Best dressed palette, Missha powder

5. Whatever else you want to share in your bag

I always carry around with me a notebook and some sort of candy – haha snickers at the moment πŸ˜‰ and I have this peanut and jelly sandwich sanitiser that I don’t really use but is there in my bag just for fun.

This was something fun to do πŸ™‚ Feel free to have a go yourself, I would love to see what you guys have πŸ™‚

 

 

5 thoughts on “Friday Photo Meme – What’s In Your Bag Edition

    • Actually the smell is a bit funny! That’s probably why I just keep it in my bag – not using it πŸ™‚ There are other’s in the Bath and Body range that smell nicer though! Like fruitier scents!

  1. Oooo I work for the company who makes snickers πŸ˜‰ And if you look in my wallet you’ll find vouchers or in the US we call it coupons. I love buy 1 get 1 free πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

