Black trench

Hi all,

It’s been quite a stressful week at work so time for some retail shopping. Tried on these blazers and outerwears and I didn’t actually expect to pick up anything but maybe because I was stressed it triggered my buy buy buy mood ๐Ÿ™‚

20120531-200340.jpg

Striped blazer. I think it’s a little too out there for me to wear to work.

20120531-200346.jpg

The blazer was too long for my liking – returned

20120531-200351.jpg

Creamy trench – looks nice in the photos but it was actually quite top heavy – returned

20120531-200358.jpg

Bingo! A win! I bought this one home with me ๐Ÿ™‚ Classic black trench

20120531-200406.jpg

Had to add a favourite place I tried – “I Love Pho” is the restaurant and their pho is awesome. Pho is beef noodle soup!

Happy weekend everyone!

Have you bought something onย a whim because you were stressed?

6 thoughts on “Black trench

Leave a Reply

