Smashbox win!

Hi all,

I was so excited when Cynthia from shortystories announced that I had won her smashbox prize! I never would have thought after creating my own blog and visiting other blogs that I would be able to win anything 🙂 You gotta be in it to win it eh? I love reading fashion blogs 🙂 and have learnt so much from them – from makeup to clothes 🙂 So I’m happy to win this smashbox prize and can’t wait to use the eyeshadows blushes and lip glosses! Thanks so much Cynthia!

I must say I’m already loving these 2 lipglosses – Pomegranate and Peach 🙂

Have you guys every won anything? Let me know! I’m curious 🙂

11 thoughts on “Smashbox win!

  1. Awww, congrats Kat! Looks like an awesome it! It’s been a while since I’ve blogged but wanted to check in on all my favorite reads. Hope all is well my dear!

  2. Congratulations- what a fun prize to win! I’ve won a few giveaways here and there- each time it has been so so exciting!

  3. Congratulations on the fab prize!! I’ve won 2 amazing giveaways – a purse from Kileen of Cute and Little and a necklace from Annie of Really Petite. And this coming from a gal who never wins anything 🙂

Leave a Reply

