Blue and stripes

Hi all,

After my crazy week – its time for some retail therapy 🙂 Tried on this striped cardigan. Twas nice but it was a little short. I have been seeing a lot of striped blazers out in the fashion industry and wanted to get one of my own but with a twist. So still on the look out.

20120508-184235.jpg

Tried these cobalt pants – didn’t like the cut on me – so it was a return. I was umming and ahhing over this one for a while but I have made my final decision. *I have a green pair of these that I haven’t worn as much as I thought I would have – hopefully in the warmer weather..*

20120508-184239.jpg

Lastly this blue blazer. Quite cute actually and there is polka dot lining.

20120508-184244.jpg

Have a happy Tuesday everyone!

3 thoughts on “Blue and stripes

Leave a Reply

