Braids and flowers

Hi all,

I have been meaning to showcase this dress I bought – super cheap too I might add but it’s a great addition to my wardrobe as I think it would look great in Winter or Summer 🙂

20120429-080531.jpg20120429-080546.jpg

Also recently I have been sporting my hair in this braid 🙂

20120429-080604.jpg

Recently I went ice skating! I was soo bad at it haha but it was a whole heap of fun plus sore ankles 🙂

Have you guys tried something new or something old but haven’t tried in ages?

 

5 thoughts on “Braids and flowers

Leave a Reply

