Petite Fashion Challenge #15: Chic Pin-spiration

Petite Fashion Challenge #15: Chic Pin-spiration

This time the PFC challenge was hosted by Long live classy. Check out her site to see the other entries.

The task was to :

Chic Pin-spiration– Find a pic of an outfit you love on Pinterest, and re-create it the best way possible!
Be sure to post the pic of your outfit inspiration in your post as well!

This is my pinterest inspiration – Cee from Brighten my day. I love how the outfit is quite simple yet stylish and I had most of the items to recreate this outfit.

Here is my take 🙂 It’s colder where I am now so I threw on a cardigan and added some accessories. I actually had a scarf too but left it back in the office 🙂

Wearing: H&M striped top, Cotton On Black cardigan, H&M skinny jeans, Valley girl loafers

This was a fun challenge and I am obsessed with Pinterest!!

Check out the other entries at Long live classy.

18 thoughts on “Petite Fashion Challenge #15: Chic Pin-spiration

  1. I’m a big fan of Cee of Brighten My Day too! Great pin-spiration and you did an amazing job re-creating it! Thank you so much for stopping by and commenting!

  2. Pingback: Petite Fashion Challenge #22 « katattack2000

  3. Pingback: Goodbye 2013 | katattack2000

Leave a Reply

