Somewhere over the rainbow

Today was one of those rainy days – so dreary and wet and plus the fact that I left my umbrella at work which means I got soaking wet in the rain. But the thing that brightened up my day is 1. It’s Friday! Who wouldn’t be happy on this day? and 2. There was a beautiful rainbow shining in the sky.
There were actually 2 rainbows! DOUBLE RAINBOW! (Cue funny youtube video)

Today I’m wearing my new polka dot scarf 🙂 I would say the color is Aubergine with grey peach dots. It is super warm too! I think I will be using this a lot in winter. Paired with my plum dress and denim skinnies 🙂

 

 

  Happy Weekend everyone! I’m so ready for this one 🙂

7 thoughts on “Somewhere over the rainbow

Leave a Reply

