Leather jacket and polka dress

Hi all,

Been hunting around for a leather jacket especially since the weather is starting to cool down. I think it will be a versatile piece. So tried this one on.

The lining is pretty cool with a paisley like pattern.

Just received this in my email! I can finally try Revlon lip butters! Though not sure how much this is going to cost me!

20120413-180227.jpgย Lastly tried this polka dot dress – yes I’m still obsessed with polka dots! ๐Ÿ™‚

Hope you all have a happy weekend! Anyone tried the lip butters and which do you recommend?

16 thoughts on “Leather jacket and polka dress

  1. A leather jacket is definitely a closet staple- I’m still searching for the perfect one! Just bought my first Lip Butter the other day and I love how mosturizing it is. Also, I can’t get enough of polka dots and that dress is so cute on you!

  2. I haven’t tried the lip butter but it’s definitely a very popular product I am seeing everywhere. Great jacket, I can’t wait to see your winter selections ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. I am a sucker for a cute lining – I think a good leather jacket is a great investment for the type of climate you live in. ๐Ÿ™‚
    I got my lip butter in raspberry pie. Iสปll try to post pics sometime soon. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

