Leopard, stripes and fur

Hi all,

This is what I wore on the weekend. I would call it Preppy with a hint of funk.

<Wearing: Red outerwear from Charlotte Russe and leopard scarf>

I did my hair in an easy bun.

<Wearing: Striped navy and pink boyfriend cardigan: Factorie>

Banana republic cargo pants

Red outerwear jacket with fur hoody

Leopard scarf

Accessories: Owl necklace>

Melbourne weather has been pretty unpredictable. Even on an Autumn day it can feel like Winter so I had to whip out this Charlotte Russe outerwear jacket which is really nice and warm but sure enough in the afternoon it felt like summer so I had to whip it off πŸ™‚ Β Happy weekend everyone!

12 thoughts on “Leopard, stripes and fur

  1. Kat, I am really loving my DSLR and think that if you are ready to take the plunge you should definitely get it. I blogged for almost a year before I made the investment, when I first started I used a 5 year old point and shoot and a month into it, I bought a better camera, Fuji 300EXR.

    • I actually have a DSLR already – my sisters but haven’t been using it that often πŸ™‚ I use it when I have time to take photos otherwise its my trusty Olympus or Ipod

Leave a Reply

