OOTD – Leopard, pastel and loafers

Hi all,

Happy long weekend πŸ™‚ This is what I wore to work today. Leopard top, black skinnies, $10 loafers and my pastel nails. I’m ready for the long weekend πŸ™‚ Which will consist of BBQs and a day trip to Geelong! I also bought a new dress for $6 to celebrate the month of April πŸ™‚ Yep a “just because” dress πŸ™‚ I will feature it in future posts πŸ™‚

20120405-180815.jpg

If you are not having a long weekend Happy Friday to you all πŸ™‚Β 

2 thoughts on “OOTD – Leopard, pastel and loafers

  1. Yay for new dresses! I don’t have a long weekend, but we do have a short day at work tomorrow then it’s a busy, but fun-filled weekend for me! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

