Perth

Hi all,

So even though my trip to Perth was less than a week I still managed to see lots of things. I will let the pictures do the talking πŸ™‚

Beautiful Cottesloe beach – normally very crowded but because we were there early on a weekday it looked like this πŸ™‚

Perth city from a view point

A scenic area πŸ™‚ I love how the sky is so blue!!

They have this alleyway in Perth that has very European feel about it. Quite odd being in Australia but very cool nonetheless πŸ™‚

Oh warmer days how I miss thee πŸ™‚

Hope you are having a happy Monday πŸ™‚

7 thoughts on “Perth

  1. Perth is SO beautiful! I love those beach and shell shots too! I use to not like beachy vacations but love them to death now. Hopefully I will have a chance to visit one day =)

Leave a Reply

