Polka dot and striped nails

Hi all,

I haven’t done a NOTD for a while. Though I have been switching up my nail polish nearly every week or whenever I get bored with the color. I get a lot of hits from searches looking for polka dot and striped nails. I have done one with a mint green – see here

I decided to do something similar but with all pinks. Pastels are great for spring and even though we are in Autumn in Australia I still like to do any colored nails no matter the season šŸ™‚ Just whatever mood I’m in!

So here they are šŸ™‚ Super easy to do and really fun.

All you need is a pastel pink color and a dotting tool to dot the white dots and stripes šŸ™‚

20120401-065036.jpg

How do you like to do your nails? Any trends you see?Ā 

3 thoughts on “Polka dot and striped nails

Leave a Reply

