Pussy bow blouse

Hi all,

I tried these 2 blouses at Cocolatte. One is in emerald green and the other a bright purple. They were two big unfortunately and I wanted to try a size smaller but was running out of time on my lunch break hehe. Tucked in, it looks ok but the purple one was way too big! I think these will be a great addition to workwear 🙂 Just got to find the time to go back there and try a smaller size!!

20120308-180025.jpg

20120308-180031.jpg

20120308-180037.jpg

Do you shop in your lunch break? What do you think of pussy bow blouses?

11 thoughts on “Pussy bow blouse

  1. my office is right on michigan avenue so yes I do go and shop during lunch 🙂 I am going to be 100% honest, I am not really into the bow-front blouse. I have featured them on my blog, but the truth is, it’s not my style….

  2. I love bow blouses, I think they are so cute! I do sometimes shop on my lunch break, but I try not to too often since I need to save money!

Leave a Reply

