Instagram round up

I love Instagram so here are my January roundups πŸ™‚

20120207-180254.jpg

I took this at the wee early hours of the morning ^^

20120207-180324.jpg

Happy bday dad πŸ™‚ The cake was delish – pandan cake πŸ™‚

20120207-180345.jpg

Chinese New Year – celebrations – Gotta love Hot pot

20120207-180431.jpg

I did a DIY bracelet πŸ™‚ See my post here to see how I did it πŸ™‚

Hope your week is going well so far. Anyone else on instagram? Let me know πŸ™‚

One thought on “Instagram round up

  1. yummy cake, happy birthday to you dad! I LOVE hotpot too, was gonna take mom to eat that for her b-day but she complained of being sick so we ate congee instead.

Leave a Reply

